Willoughby on the Wolds Pre-School Playgroup

Learning Through Play in the Heart of the Community

Willoughby Pre-School Playgroup Term Dates

2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term | Wednesday 5th September –  Friday 21st December

 

Half term | Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

 

Spring Term | Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

 

Half term | Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term | Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July

 

Half term | Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

May Day | Monday 6th May

Call or email to arrange a visit

07484 062367 willoughbyplaygroup@hotmail.co.uk

Join us on Facebook

Click here to go to our Facebook page

Find Us

Willoughby on the Wolds Village Hall, London Lane, LE12 6SX